Staff

Atherton Junior/Senior High School

Staff E-mail List

 

Office Staff

Mrs. Jamie Johnston                                        jjohnston@athertonschools.org

Principal

Mrs. Sandy West                                            swest@athertonschools.org

Main Office/Athletic Secretary

Mr. Stacey Watson                                         swatson@athertonschools.org

            Dean of Students/Athletic Dir

Mrs. Julee Holley                                            jholley@athertonschools.org
          
Guidance/Attendance Secretary

Mrs. Niki Wiederman                                      nwiederman@athertonschools.org

            Counselor

 

Staff

Mrs. Janeen Bryant                                     jbryant@athertonschools.org 
            7/8 Literature          
Mr. Jim Burnor                                                            jburnor@athertonschools.org

            Industrial Arts

Mr. Jerry Cutting                                          jcutting@athertonschools.org  

            Band/Choir

Mrs. Charlotte Dotson                                  cdotson@athertonschools.org

            Resource English/Business

Mr. Jason Garza                                            jgarza@athertonschools.org

            English 9, 11, 12/Drama
Ms. Allison Hrabec                                      ahrabec@athertonschools.org
            7/8 Math
Mrs. Heather Hulswit                                  hhulswit@athertonschools.org
            7/8 Social Studies           

Mr. Matt Hyslop                                           mhyslop@athertonschools.org

            Physical Sci/Physics/Biology
Ms. Shawn Lewis                                         slewis@athertonschools.org
            Resource Math/Reading
Mrs. Elizabeth Molnar                                emolnar@athertonschools.org                                
            Website: http://ehmolnar.wix.com/mrsmolnar
            7/8 Science
Mrs. Tina Mueller                                       tmueller@athertonschools.org 
            
Resource Science                                          

Mrs. Jennifer O’Guinn                                 joguinn@athertonschools.org

            Art

Mr. Judd Robertson                                     jrobertson@athertonschool.org

            Resource Geometry/Algebra/

Consumer Math                                  

Mrs. Joanie Rusinek                                    jrusinek@athertonschools.org

            Chemistry and Algebra

Mrs. Jennifer Smielewski                            jsmielewski@athertonschools.org

            History/Econ/Civics
Ms. Susan Storm                                         sstorm@athertonschools.org
            Websites:  http://facebook.com/sstormathertonschools.org
                           http://wolverinecoffeehouse.blogspot.com/
            7/8 English

Mr. William Sumner                                     wsumner@athertonschools.org

            Geometry/Pre-Calculus

Ms. Joann Thomas                                       jthomas@athertonschools.org

            Algebra/Psychology

Mrs. Jamie Turner                                       jturner@athertonschools.org

            English 10, 11

Ms. Michelle Turner                                    mturner@athertonschools.org

            Spanish/English 9

Mr. Chuck Vierk                                          cvierk@athertonschools.org

            Health/PE

 

           

Last Modified on October 22, 2013